If you don't know, now you know

What I do on Twitter and StockTwits is very simple; I post ideas of what I'm seeing and or looking to trade.

More importantly, I make those very same ideas ACTIONABLE with specific buy points and sell points for ZorTrades_Beta Subscribers and my Managed Assets clients.

Here is a recent example:

Here is how I made it actionable:

The goal is to buy set-ups on the FIRST day of a potential multi-day move. You then want to reduce most of your inventory on days 3, 4, and 5 regardless if the stock is down, only up 2%, 3%, 5%, etc. Afterward, you want to take the money from the stocks on days 3, 4, and 5 and move it to the day one stocks. That is what short-term swing trading is all about; getting involved at the beginning of a move and selling at the end of the move within your desired timeframe.

You can find hundreds of similar real examples here; SHARED TRADES.

Makes sense?

If it does not, reach out. Don't miss a trade: