Hottest Start To A Month Since 2009

Now What?

October is off to a hot start. We went from one of the worst months (September) in over a decade to the best start of a month since 2009. As of this writing, the S&P 500 is up 5.6% in the last 9 hours. 

If it acts like a bear market then it must be a bear market. But it is never that simple, stocks go up AND down not up or down, even in bear markets.

I don't spend any time predicting what will happen. I assess the situation and act accordingly. 

As I do every week I will focus on the top 200 momentum names in the market right now. This one particular scan has a couple of criteria that need to be met to make the list. The list is dynamic so I'm on top of it every day. 

Here is the list; 

TOP 200

More importantly, I make this list ACTIONABLE with specific buy points and exit points, HERE AND HERE.

Don't miss a trade and subscribe: